Diary: Appreciate it All

diary
It’s Monday night here so you know what that means… anotherย Strawberry Singhย challenge yay! It seems my diary entries if posted on this particular day will be featuring her challenges if they become a regular occurance again ๐Ÿ˜› Mixing it up with my likes for this week and I got a lot to be grateful for after the highs and lows that come with being human. The highlights will be featured in my positive likes below of course.

All I can say is that I’m so happy for the people who surround me, I am known to be a happy-go-lucky person but when I get drained, it is these people who keep me going in just being themselves. So thanks all โค

  • Honey Birdette– Local lingerie store who also dips into bondage inspired themes, I decided to stop being a coward and went into a store today and tried on a set. Loved it so much…I bought it
  • Kitten D’amour released a new line, I haven’t shopped there in ages but yesterday got myself a collar dress from their new collection Hummingbird
  • The picture edits one of my girls on Second Life Aria did of us both, she’s a talented waifu!
  • I got a finishing date for my current job! I finish on November 27th ๐Ÿ˜€ Sofitel here I come!
  • Whatsapp or facebook calls from the boyfriend in the evening :3

The Second Life challenge for this week is all about the zodiac and I had to participate considering I enjoy reading about my horoscope and can relate to my sign on so many levels.

  • What is your Zodiac sign?: I am a rebellious, eccentric Aquarian
  • Do you believe in Astrology and read your horoscope often?: I used to read it all the time when I was single and in my early 20s, now if it pops up on my Facebook, I will have a read. I still believe in what it says about my persona though
  • What are some of the traits of your zodiac sign and do you feel they reflect who you are?:
  • Strengths: Progressive, original, independent, humanitarian โ€“ All yes to the four! I like to be progressive in anything, I can adapt to change especially at work, originality is something I pride in severely I can’t stand fakes, fads or clones because girls can’t grasp the concept of individuality. Independent for sure! I can be left alone and I won’t be flailing for help. And for the last point, I donate to research for cancer to my local hospital and support cat shelters because bootchis.
  • Weaknesses: Runs from emotional expression, temperamental, uncompromising, aloof โ€“ I don’t run from my emotions, I’m in fact a human tap who has too much emotion and it’s always going out whether in doses of extreme happiness, melancholy or anger so that’s a no ๐Ÿ˜› Temperatural and uncompromising oh gosh yes I can be, my boyfriend has called me stubborn because there have been times I don’t budge with him. Same with my family. Aloof, oh yes I am like a cat in that aspect, I can appear to be an Ice queen to strangers until you get to know me.
  • Aquarian likes: Fun with friends, helping others, fighting for causes, intellectual conversation, a good listener โ€“ I’m an extrovert, I get louder in good company it’s the honest truth and my friends can agree on that. Helping others, I’m in the hospitality industry it is what I pride in doing, fighting for causes I do charity walks to help raise money for all kinds of people in need or like I said before I financially support them. Intellectual convos, I find sapiosexuals, hot as hell! I love to learn off them, I am a sponge. Good listener, I have to be again with my line of work though sometimes I get distracted and do not pay attention in the presence of family or friends (I’m so sorry on that!)

Well that’s my diary for this week, thanks everyone for the new reads and followers ๐Ÿ˜€

โ€“ Lu

dav-19:
โ€œRamen-chan
โ€

