Mood: Energetic


I have been on a creative run since my three days off and it has been focused on this single fantasy story that I have previously mentioned in other diary entries. I even have written notes for book 2 plus a chapter which will be continued after I have completed the first one. I am thankful that my imagination has not left me and that I am still able to create scenarios and ideas in my head.

I have also completed my map and my current novel is up to 78 pages, not bad considering I haven’t done any kind of para roleplay in either IMVU or Second Life for the past three-four years. I only hope that this imagination of mine continues to flourish so that I can finish a story for once. It is a bad habit of mine because I haven’t completed an actual story ever!

– Lu

