Second Life: Simplicity




Fashion tile inspiration is minimal lately as I have been saving up my money for the Europe trip, flying out in two days! Can’t believe it is finally here πŸ˜€ But I still take random photos and they are of the pink variation. Sharing four of them here for you all to check out.

This was a random outfit I created on the day, it was after I had done my complete shopping at The Crystal Heart festival and one of my dear friends Misa had created Catwa eyelashes and sent them to me as a gift. I am wearing one of them in the photo above, plus it was a cute outfit complete with holding Artemis in my arms πŸ˜›


This outfit was made just today and taken inside the photobooth at The Sugar Garden main store. Decided to attach its details since it is my latest outfit. I have been making so many outside my usual colour scheme of pink so returning to it today.
* M.I.X. *desert island -Tops-(pink) *NEW* from SaNaRae
* [I<3F] Skirt [04] *NEW* from Kinky monthly
* +Spellbound+ Nocturnal *NEW* from Main store
* [MODA] TASHA STRAP PLATFORMS *NEW* from Kinky monthly
* *:..Silvery K..:* BohoStyle_Hand Jewelry(Butterfly Gold)6 *NEW* from The Epiphany
* .random.Matter. – Hwasa Choker – Black [G] *NEW* from SaNaRae


Top is from The Crystal Heart and the pose is made by Lyriqz Xue, he is going all bento and though majority of his poses are showing the rude fingers he has been making adorable poses including the above. His marketplace store is called Reve Obscura. Taken in the safety of my cottage with a pink windlighting. The sunglasses are by Imeka and hair by Truth.


The final photo is a bit of a nip tease with the bra made by Vision for the new subscription box catering to those of the lifestyle: Bound, I decided to get it after seeing other bloggers share the items on their pages. The Pusheen is from another subscription box that unfortunately has been cancelled due to the maker being dodgy in their transcations. Such a shame too because the designers that released items into that box were always so cute and magic girl. Taken on my home sim but the background is one of Astralia’s designs.

Leave a Reply

