Diary: Cold, very Cold



I do not like this 4-7 degrees Celsius every night I finish at 11pm and drive home, it is too cold though it is perfect excuse to pull out the cute winter wear again and get all snuggled in. But I still don’t like it! Work has its moments of being random and fun, then other times we are cracking down and working our butts off until after the shift ends.

Tonight was one of those nights and it is also when I had some girl who only comments on my timeline when being a bitch and the thing is she really knows nothing, to think that my status was about the virtual world had me mentally facepalming- some people live online too much.

An assortment of five positive things this week;

  • Vivid (Sydney sound and light show) is back on in the city, going to see it with family on 11th June
  • More Shadowhunters promos, we have a week until it premieres again!
  • My group of girls- glad we are hanging out more on IMVU, it is peaceful
  • My unicorn slippers arrived in the post last week, just in time for the cold weather
  • Natural stones collection at Lovisa jewellery store- been wearing a lot of moon stones lately :3

– Lu

Leave a Reply

