Diary: Three times a Charm


I got three days off and though I didn’t do much and returning to work tomorrow morning, it has been quite chilled out and relaxing time away from the hustle and bustle in the hotel or going out and having family parties. Tonight is my usual driving or bus into the city for my regular Chinatown Friday night markets which means food time!

I got five days of work this week but it is getting more exciting because I am learning the ropes for a team leader, wish me luck I get this promotion soon!

My five likes;

  • Wonder WomanΒ is getting amazing reviews from fans who have watched it this week, yayy!
  • Boyfriend made me swoon three times, he is such a romantic when not being a dork ❀
  • More ShadowhuntersΒ teasers have been released! More Sebastian!
  • Drove up the mountains yesterday, took pictures of the Autumn scenery, so pretty this time of year
  • 12 followers away from reaching 1,100 on my Flickr, well I guess people like my pictures πŸ˜€

– Lu

