Diary: Two more Days



Parents are returning this Tuesday! It feels like they have been gone forever, Ange and I have survived without the parents even doing house chores in their absence. Skitty is still well loved though we have both been working and I have not completely lost my sanity when Ange stays over at her fiance’s house. I do however need to step up on my exercising game, two weeks until mum and I will be driving to Canberra for the 10km fun walk.

This past week’s likes that I have experienced;

  • A pink notebook and a sushi keychain I bought from Typo yesterday
  • A double decker London bus pin that I bought from Mooii last night while out with Mei
  • Justice League released its official trailer today and it is glorious!
  • Chinatown night markets last Friday night, it feels like less people or perhaps its because I was there in the early evening
  • Ordered new kitten play accessories from Etsy, can’t wait for it to arrive

– Lu

Leave a Reply

