Diary: The First Week


Entering the second week without parents and so far my sister and I seem to going just fine, it is giving us a bonding experience as siblings while also attending to the needs of our fluffy ginger ๐Ÿ˜€ I still feel guilty of leaving Skitty on his own when I work the PM shift but make sure he gets plenty of love when it is my days off.

Returning to work tomorrow morning and glad I only got four days again this week before another 3 days off but giving you my past likes for this week.

  • Finally got my Seraphina Picquery wand from Fantastic Beasts, collected at Zing pop shop yesterday
  • I ordered two temporarary cherry blossoms tattoos on Yes style, unleashing my inner Ame Hayato
  • Been on IMVU a lot recently, enjoying hanging with my international girlies
  • No parents means I can eat whatever I want for dinner ๐Ÿ˜›
  • Been watching Disney classics before bed in particular Cinderella and Robin Hood

โ€“ Lu