Diary: Busy days



Even though I worked only 5 days last week, 3/5 days was super busy because the hotel was sitting at 100% occupancy, not looking forward to waking up tomorrow at 5am because I gotta be at work an hour early. Ew! Also 7 days of work this week, double ew! I’ll get through it as I always do, but listing off the 5 likes I had this past week.

  • My resting heart rate has gone down to 81 (thats good for me >.>)
  • Mei got me a delayed birthday present last night, two charms from Pandora ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
  • Boyfriend and I been planning for our days together in August โค
  • Been playing Minecraft again, it’s another creative outlet for me
  • Dragons: Race to the edge on Netflix is an addictive show I been watching all week!

โ€“ Lu

Leave a Reply

