Diary: Another good week



Working three days only this week and having this weekend off is perhaps why I been so relaxed and it’s reflecting on my Fitbit’s resting heart rate 😛 A lot of positive notes to comment upon and good memories both at work and at home. I will been sharing my top 5 as always for this week below;

  • My parents and I have booked our flights for Europe trip in August!
  • My Flickr photos are getting more recognition
  • Got spoiled on my birthday and it was great to have dinner/dessert with family
  • Seeing Mei tomorrow for catch up dinner ❤
  • Drove up to Wisemen’s Ferry on Valentines Day, relaxed at my usual lookout

– Lu

Leave a Reply

