Diary: To my Birthday



I been working AM shifts the past two days and will be working AM again tomorrow on my birthday, no I do not feel anywhere close to 29 and still feel like a hyper 21 year old girl πŸ˜› I have also been going for walks with my mum and her work friend the past 3 nights, the back of my knees hurt when I wake up! Takes a bit of stretching before I’m ready to tackle the day, our weather down under says starting from tomorrow it’s going to be another 3 days of 40 degree weather. Eww!

This week’sΒ 5 likes;

  • My DokiDoki crate for this month arrived yesterday
  • Housekeeping manager brought mini donuts to work today, so nom
  • My hair when blow dried goes past my chest now, didn’t realise how long it is!
  • One of my VIP guests has a birthday reminder on his phone for tomorrow
  • All my recent Flickr uploads have been surpassing 20 favs each πŸ˜€

– Lu

Leave a Reply

