Diary: Falling into Place



When the past two weeks had my mindset in an aggravated state and then rolling into this week, it started off bothersome and the degrees were in the ridiculous 40 degrees but as the week came to a close everything fell into place in a very positive note, so that will be included in my below likes for this week’s recap.

This week’s 5 likes;

  • I had the past weekend off, I didn’t do much during the day but I did go out for a late dinner and dessert with my parents and Mei
  • My Flickr reached 1000 followers and my most recent picture has 54 likes, my most faved photo on my stream
  • My online shopping from Spree Picky has been delivered and on it’s way
  • I finally got myself a Kitten D’amour lamp and its on my bedside table looking all pretty
  • I am still keeping the weight off, end game is sister’s wedding next year in March

– Lu

Leave a Reply

