Diary: Staying Cool



It is so stinking hot! Like ridiculous at 40 degrees, I am born in the Summer but as the years have passed I have grown to enjoy cooler and Autumn weather much more. The weather in either New Zealand or England is more favourable for me to handle. It is especially annoying when my uniform is of that stiff fabric that you can’t breathe in and being at the front desk of a hotel, I have to wear bloody stockings too! Eww…

This week’s 5 likes;

  • Got a facial and shoulder massage on my previous days off
  • Disneyland on Minecraft brings back wonderful memories of it in reality
  • I got 3 editted pics being done by amazing artists
  • My other half in England said he would happily take me to Pemberley/Lyme Park anddd watch Cursed Child 😀
  • My sister’s engagement party this weekend

– Lu

Leave a Reply

