Diary: Into 2017



I realised that I have not posted a personal entry not since December 19th last year, I did post a Christmas greeting and my New years resolutions but haven’t posted current likes or what is going in my life currently. Well to be honest, not much. I had to work New years eve and day then had a couple of days off, we also got sports teams currently in-house at work so very quiet on the front desk. Other than that, the first week of 2017 has been very chilled.

This weekโ€™sย 5 likes;

  • I got Netflix and I’m hooked! My Little Pony especially after much insisting from my bestie Katie
  • Shadowhunters Season 2 is back on and Episode 1 was intense ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
  • Made new friends in a BDSM group on Facebook, they all baby girls but we have common ground
  • Bought myself new jewellery from Mooii, two earrings and a layered choker
  • I am 35 followers away from having 1000 on my Flickr

โ€“ Lu

Leave a Reply

