Diary: Mini Break



I was given another five days off from my work and been enjoying the past two days with my bestie Mei because she also got a week off from work. Talk about perfect timing! Not much going on for us other than dinners, movies and discussing our characters plot lines which is going on very well. She has posted two stories go to Meiakane’s blog to read it! πŸ˜€ It syncs up with my Ame Hayato chronicles.

This week’sΒ 5 likes;

  • I am 65 followers away from reaching 1000 followers on my Flickr, let the countdown begin!
  • Got to hang out with my bestie two days in a row
  • Blessed air-con during the hot days this week, I am not ready for the heat still
  • The prequel novel to Disney movie ‘Descendants’ its an easy read
  • Yebisu- Japanese restaurant which has become mine and Mei’s favourite hangout

I got no vices tonight as the ones I do have an irritation with I have vented to my girls about in our facebook chat: The Hen Den!

– Lu

Leave a Reply

