Fashion Tile: All for You




Pink, positive moon vibes and back to my original style for my LOTD, I got re-invited to my home group yay! Which means rezzing new decor items I bought

* *HolliPocket* Queen of Hearts (BARBIE) Top *NEW* from Fantasy Gacha Carnival
* `M.BIRDIE / I Luv Julie! . Skirt4 *NEW* from The Epiphany.
* =DeLa*= Boobs Mesh Hair “Steph” Dark Browns *NEW* from ~ TRES CHIC VENUE ~
* =Zenith= Bow LegBelt (all Colors) *NEW* from Enchantment~ Hansel & Gretel



* EF: Apprize Charm Necklace *NEW* from Enchantment~ Hansel & Gretel
* ERSCH – Crosses Gacha 01 *NEW* from Fantasy Gacha Carnival
* {Imeka} Iced Coffee {Group Gift} from Main store

Leave a Reply

