Diary: This Week



After a chilled out five days off though one of those days included going for a walk in the Blue Mountains, yes I drove 45mins up into my local mountains and went for a walk around our local landmarks because the company of myself when everyone else is working is quite enjoyable. I have returned to work since last Friday and the weekend was chaotic with dodgy guests who just aren’t trusted or causing disruption. Just got tonight and tomorrow then I have my weekend again ๐Ÿ˜€

This weekโ€™sย 5 likes;

  • Dinner with my family at Hard rock cafe then dessert at Lindt cafe in the city last night, lots of fun as always
  • My flickr has reached 900 followers (currently 902) I never thought I’d reach it
  • Venus and a super Moon are out in the skies tonight
  • Mum has booked us a midnight screening of Fantastic beasts and where to find themย this Wednesday! #Gryffindorpride
  • Yesterday I celebrated my 2 year relationship with my other half Brad โค

I think the vice I got again is related to those on Second Life who make the videos of their avatar dancing, product value I understand to show what you are offering but those girls who do it to purposely show off their huge pixel tits or backside, you are better off going on those cam websites and displaying your real body if so bold -_-

โ€“ Lu

Leave a Reply

