Mood: Empathic



Normally this post between gifs and fashion tiles is a continuating of Ame Hayato’s Chronicles or a diary that includes my weekly 5 likes but tonight I would simply like to express my concern and sympathy for my friends in the United States. My family from the Philippines living there, my Transgender bestie, my Afro-American roleplaying girl friend and my fellow SL fashion blogging Latina. I and the rest of the world are just as scared and behind you, it will be better!

Like your current President said in one of his final speeches “The sun will rise tomorrow” and it will continue to do so for the next four years, even with a Republican president, Senate and Congress you are a sturdy people and will persevere. If it feels like it is going down the drain I have a spare room at my house here down under that you are welcome to live in ๐Ÿ˜› โค

โ€“ Lu

Leave a Reply

