Fashion Tile: Feels like for a Girl




So I did something silly. I accidentally removed myself from my home group which allows me to rez items in my cottage so no lotd at home and layout slightly different

* . offbeat . Beside you : Renew sweater Pink A Rare *NEW* from SaNaRae
* *ARGRACE* KOHAKU *NEW* from Store marketplace
* SPIRIT – Sera skirt *NEW* from Collabor88
* =Zenith= *The Mystic* Gothic Lace Socks from The Season’s Story



* .tsg. Mystical Hairpin R – White from Crystal Heart Festival
* .::Cubic Cherry::. {Cate} purse – princess *NEW* from Salem

Locations: Elysion and Snowbell Patisserie

Leave a Reply

