Diary: Chilled Days Off



I got another proper weekend off which meant tonight I got to hang out with Lana again in the city though mum had a dinner with her side of the family at our local RSL. She wanted me to come but I wanted to tell my bestie about where I am up to in regards to my character Ame Hayato and her stories. It was also a very hot today today and is going to be warm tomorrow, stayed cool but I do not like it when we have bushfires whether back burning/controlled or suddenly done by some stupid person who did not put out their cigarette correctly while driving.

This week’s 5 likes;

  • My Front desk, the entire crew- we had no boss but we survived and had fun doing it
  • Shadowhunters Season 2 trailer! I stayed up until 4am earlier this week, so worth it ❤
  • Character discussion over Japanese dinner with Mei tonight
  • I cleaned out my desk’s shelves of paperwork and re-did my many notebooks
  • My pictures on my flickr are getting 15+ favs this week 😀

No vices tonight despite mum annoying me and trying to guilt trip me in not attending her birthday dinner, I already had dinner with her and the rest of our family on her actual birthday! Boss lady was kind enough to give me AM shift on that day and PM shift the next day so I didn’t have to worry on an early bedtime.

– Lu

Leave a Reply

