Diary: Rambling



Day 3 of work today and so far nothing too dramatic going on at work and I even got time to continue my story board for my Lotus Hexad trilogy. Counting down still until I get to watch Suicide Squad as well as flying out to Hawaii, need to start packing for that soon.

Second Life facebook and people’s statuses though, what irks me is the girls who are known forΒ having many men complain about how they can’t last in any sort of relationship maybe because word spreads of how many males you have conquered and its not attractive at all. I wonder have they ever thought about this, not every bloke likes used goods.

I haven’t started my trilogy yet either and I keep adding more details into my little notebook, I have the opening chapter ready just need to motivate myself to type it all. Anyway, these are my five likes;

  • How to cake it youtube channel, Yolanda’s cakes are amaze
  • Tom Hiddleston is back in Australia for Thor 3 πŸ˜€
  • Cadbury crunchie block
  • The patience and understanding from my boyfriend
  • Ever After High’s latest Netflix movie: Epic Winter

– Lu

Leave a Reply

