Diary: Shopping Again



Last day off I had today before I return to work tomorrow with seven days straight (eww). I ended it with a good deal of shopping at my local mall which included a new cardigan and dress from Kitten D’amour, two pillows and cute little cat lights on string from Typo as well as Lancome’s Juicy shaker, its a lip gloss with colour and the only real reason I bought it is because other than looking cute, one of its cover girls is Lily Collins πŸ˜›

I set up the pillows on my bed and lights on my curtain and my bedroom continues to improve in look and being all pretty even with the lights turned off. I am still writing notes and ideas for my post apocalypse story in my little notebook but I haven’t gotten a title for the story yet, whoops should work on that.

Also been thinking of starting up my “Fives likes” subheading that I used to do in the old Luci Logs and did them in the beginning of this second blog. I’ll do one quickly for the finishing of my weekend

  • Snapchats of Skitty
  • Good morning and good night every day from my man
  • Smell of chimneys in the early evening
  • The sun warming up my room during cold days
  • Decorating my bedroom

– Lu

Leave a Reply

