Mood: Erratic



As you readers and followers know I have been posting for my warlock Andais and my Yakuza Ame for a while now, they are my main characters when it comes to short stories here on the Luci Logs. I have also been easing up in my posting every single day and struggling with making a new fashion tile recently. I have instead turned back to traditional writing notes and ideas in my notebooks.

Before I was on my laptop before Second Life and IMVU ever existed in my life, I had so many coloured notebooks and random writing pads with story ideas from primary school all the way up to college post high school. My imagination back then was more innocent but more detailed and vivid in story making. Two days ago I went to watch Finding Dory again but this time with my work colleagues, after our lunch and movie I was taken to a $2 dollar Japanese store that sold the cutest stationary ever!

Bought myself a small black, leather bound notepad and been writing a new story idea in it since, I was inspired by all the sci-fi, post apocalyptic movies I been watching lately especially Mad Max: Fury road. The characters were designed on the website Doll divine and each of the girls were inspired by my dear international friends and bestie Mei. I just hope I can lift all this note taking and biographies into a story format then see it fall through again.

– Lu

Leave a Reply

