Diary: Catch Up



Sorry I’m three days behind my usual daily schedule of posting everything and anything but I haven’t been feeling the motivation for any diary or fashion tile on Second Life. What I have been doing these past couple of days is working the AM shifts and dealing with the freezing temperatures early morning. I have also got my hayfever brewing due to the fact I cleaned my room on my previous days off.

I also got to watch Mad Max: Fury Road and found myself enjoying it very much despite the morbid setting of a wasteland future, Pottermore released the houses of the American magic girl Ilvermorny and I got sorted into the Horned Serpent and though it has a snake for its symbol it’s actually one favoured for the scholars and intelligence. In national news we all had to vote yesterday for our next PM and so far it is tied up between both parties, we don’t know the final results until Tuesday, great…

– Lu

Leave a Reply

