Mood: Creative Sparks



I completed my warlock’s battleground short series the day before I watched Warcraft and did my first short story for the Ame Chronicles renewing it after two years of silence. Now since last night I been re-writing up the notes and excerpts of an old story that I had written during my IMVU days. Replacing old friends with one of my besties and re-doing the plot even today on my day off I have been still writing up ideas while seeking inspiration through sci-fi and fantasy aesthetics on tumblr.

My bestie from U.S, Katie has been assisting me especially with the character that is based off her cyborg avatar as well as the science terms of how a starship works. Hopefully my brain does not wander off like it usually does with any type of story and go off to start another new story and at least write this one from start to finish.

We’ll see how I go just glad my creativity is still alive in my head ๐Ÿ˜€

โ€“ Lu

Leave a Reply

