Mood: Quiet



A lot has happened around the world this week in both tragedy and surprise on a personal level, it has also been my four days off and I am back to work tomorrow. I got to watch both Warcraft and Finding Dory on my days off, both excellent and entertaining to watch in their own levels. Warcraft was reaching to the WoW gamer in me and seeing Azeroth come to life while Dory was seeing a movie get a sequel done right after 13 years.

Did a couple of shopping as well which is kinda normal for me every week but I need to ease up to build my resources again especially if I’m aiming for Europe next year. Sadness is surrounding Orlando as the world knows but hope and love will stay love within the LGBT community, I know that we will continue and hopefully the Americans can curb their gun control. As a fangirl with a hopeless celebrity crush I am mourning that Tom Hiddleston is making out with Taylor Swift and torn inside.

Other than thinking he is the real life Disney Prince and Bees knees and thinking she makes great music and a sweetheart to the fans, but he is taken and no longer available, I know he’s way above my level and couldn’t ever think of meeting him in the future but still- its my dream hubby no more.

– Lu

Leave a Reply

