Mood: Shopaholic



My mum is starting to notice the arrivals of cute accessories at our door step and has been asking me aren’t I saving for both Hawaii this year and hopefully Europe next year. I am but I just can’t help myself, all the cute items that I have been purchasing whether through Ebay or Etsy has been something fun to my collection and founding my original style.

I got my first Japan crate titled Doki Doki and this month’s theme is Decoden, so all cute decora accessories including these two ice-cream cone pens that my colleague at work Honey wants to see ๐Ÿ˜€ I also got a Moon crisis compact that can is a container for stationary or small jewellery. From the online store of Dolls Kill, I got these very cute heart glasses as well as a choker with a rose on it that reminds me of one of my favourite Disney tales- Beauty and the Beast.

Still waiting upon a few more items from Ebay and Spree Picky, oh gosh I could shop in Spree Picky all day if I wanted to, they have so many magic girl/pretty items and even make for the plus size girls. I highly recommend the website.

โ€“ Lu

Leave a Reply

