Neko Irritation: Feuding Household



This time I am venting about reality and in particular my family and what is going on at present in my house every time I come home from either work or bestie outing with Mei. You see my sister and her boyfriend have split up about a month ago and though it turned bitter and nasty, they talked again and it was going smooth…for a week. But despite giving advice which I’m all happy to give, to be the listening ears of a concerned mother it is getting all too much!

My dad has stopped caring and gets annoyed with mum and her vents and nosey self trying to figure out what her younger daughter is doing since she isn’t told anything and therefore mum comes to me, every night to talk about the same thing- those two. It has gotten so dramatic and highly strung I have gone to work to seek advice from both current and former front office managers, my two Assistant managers and of course tonight vented a heap to my best friend after watching Civil War.

I have repeated and advised the same opinions and ideas to mum every night but really this has gotta stop, this whole cold treatment going on between her and my sister needs to cease. I want peace in my house! It makes me wanna stay outside longer even if it means loitering around work just for a calmer mind!

Leave a Reply

