Birthdays: Ange is halfway to 50


Though I should have started adding these birthday notes when 2016 began I am slightly delayed and forgot to add in my dad’s birthday from the 13th April, I’m so sorry dad! I promise not to forget anymore family members again.


My younger sister has turned 25 today and though I am working the PM shift tonight she still got spoiled with love, cards and money from us 3 at midnight before she went to bed. Also by looking at her snapchat story today she is being spoiled rotten by her work colleagues, she is having fun despite working too πŸ˜€ We are going out tomorrow night into the city so I can attend and it will be just us four but I am looking forward to a great night out with family

Happy birthday lil sis!

– Lu

Leave a Reply

