Mood: Sleepy Again



The past 4 days including today I have been working the morning shift at the hotel which is basically 7am-3pm, I mean it is not as bad when I used to work in the city and have to wake up at 5am to get to work on time but still I am cruising on 5-6hrs of sleep a day this week if lucky and it’s finally catching up to me this afternoon. It is Friday though and I am going to my usual haunt in the city this evening and then one more day of work until the weekend!

Can’t wait, don’t know what I’ll be doing on my three days off but I’m sure there will be something like hanging out with Mei as always πŸ˜€ Slightly off topic though I did get another positive review on Trip advisor and was told by my Front office manager yesterday when we worked together, advised by my beloved dad to print and keep all the reviews, it’s good to show off in a resume.

– Lu

Leave a Reply

