Second Life: Pamper Day




Near the end of February I purchased the Maitreya body but didn’t put it as official into my fashion tiles. I did however already have clothes made for this mesh body and made two random pictures featuring it.

Both pictures were taken on my home sim in Savoy, one was in my bedroom the other was in an empty skybox that still allowed me to rez the furniture to make the photo complete. The above picture I am wearing Sweet Thing’s Helli harness released at ROMP on January 8th. Surrounded by my Half-deer/Le Poppycock kitty from Collabor88 January and Tres Blah make-up from the old Arcade catalogs.


This second photo was done in one of Savoy’s empty skyboxes that hasn’t been rented out to residents yet, I placed in my LAQ kitchen set in pale pink as well as Razzberry’s donut rug. Creator Collection Box had also opened during this time so I am wearing the rare Macaron mace and Altair’s maid cafe dress from Hentai Fair.

Both items were well recieved in my Flickr and done without any filter and just the pink windlighting on Firestorm ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

