Mood: Grateful



Today is my last day of work before I am given six days off and will be going to Canberra, it is also two days before I am turning 28 in reality, 2 years off 30! I am feeling my age already >.< But! What I didn’t know is that my two duty managers along with the new front office manager were secretly planning both a hand-made card and custom birthday cake for me πŸ˜€

I couldn’t believe it, they had it signed by various colleagues in the different departments, I also got a couple of my regular guests who I talk to all the time to sign it too. Needless to say though today is not my birthday I am feeling very spoiled and special from my front office. I mean c’mon one of the girls in our team made the card! Thank you Lyca and Amy ❀

– Lu


2 thoughts on “Mood: Grateful

Leave a Reply

