Mood: Warlock Pride



My warlock though she is now level 100 in Draenor, her abilities as a destruction caster is still a work in progress. When it comes to raids and especially PvP my attacks on fellow players is low range unless I have help from other Alliance team mates. Such is the case when I was playing old school Alterac Valley tonight for the weekend event on World of Warcraft.

But! I can happily say by the second battleground, my name was halfway up the scoreboard and my honourable kills had increased a lot. For something that seems so mundane to ordinary people for a gamer like me who is still learning how to make her destruction warlock more powerful, I am quite proud tonight ๐Ÿ˜€

โ€“ Lu

Leave a Reply

