Mood: Chilled/Peaceful/Relaxed



Song: Singing Towers of Darillium from Doctor Who

I decided to insert songs with my mood posts because they seem to accompany the emotions that are going through my head every time I write up in my blog. I have my usual stalkers so hello all don’t mind me I am chilling out after a PM shift and editting my next fashion tile which will be posted up tomorrow after my Day 6 at work πŸ˜€

Cannot wait for the 2 days off, this week seems to have drained me or perhaps that’s just me being hormonal along with internal conflict with the end of relationship issues…anyway!Β Deciding whether to continue levelling up on my Blade and Soul character or go on World of Warcraft and slaughter monsters with my warlock, I will always be chaos and destruction at heart πŸ˜›

– Lu

Leave a Reply

