Second Life: Arcade Collection




My wishlist for Arcade December is much smaller this round which is surprising and I managed to get majority of the items except for Half-Deer‘s nuggets, still waiting to see if they show up in any yard sales or even in the marketplace.


Got the rares from Tres Blah– Knit fix and Lark– Flower press open, I guess you could call them two new hobbies of mine when the weather becomes cold on my home sim ๐Ÿ˜›


I bought myself the short bread cookies by Dust bunny, it was a spontaneous buy because I originally didn’t have Dust bunny part of my collection.


I did buy two of the nuggets in either a yard sale or marketplace but still got it wishlisted for the nugget standing on top of the soft drink. Other than that my wishlist is cleared, not as detailed as previous rounds when it comes to posts but still got one for you all ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

