Diary: Hello I’m ok



Last time I did a very personal diary entry for you all to read but now I am back to say I have returned to my usual self, mum has eased off her taunting and I am continuing to be the positive energy and pillar of strength for my front office team with some members are being pushed to their limits as managers and I just want nothing more than to help than carry their burdens.

I got myself a new dress for my cousin Jo’s wedding coming up in 8 days, its from Forever New part of their newest collection and its a very Spring feeling maxi dress. I love it and so does the rest of the family including my fashionable little sister. It covers all my folds yet gives me some type of waistline since we all know I don’t have that πŸ˜›

Life online is uneventful with my usual shopping and blogging, old friends have returned and friendships made new again, other than that drama with my friend’s boyfriend but I’ve stopped getting worked up over it. We’ll see how that goes.

– Lu

Leave a Reply

