Second Life: Strawberry Singh Meme




Usually it’s what she calls her Monday Meme, but today is Saturday so I can’t call it that. Anyway Strawberry Singth has a questionaire and also to reveal our avatar specs to everyone and the discussion of mesh bodies. Below are my answers

1. Do you currently own a mesh body? Nope I have been the same shape since I joined Second Life, two years ago- I have tweaked it a bit to fit the Slink feet/hands and Lola tangos but that’s about it
2. What is your preferred mesh body available on the market right now? I don’t really have a preference as I don’t wear the mesh bodies, I did buy a TheShops head a couple of months back but the fact just lacked emotion for me
3. How do you feel about mesh bodies in general? They are good for designers and model companies in-world but I don’t see the difference between them and shapes though friends who are strong fans of the mesh body state otherwise
4. What is one thing you would request from designers when it comes to mesh bodies? Have more emotions with the face and body and not all robotic?

Leave a Reply

