Mood: Tired but Content



This is my first post overseas! I haven’t been posting because I am still in the United States and this post is coming from the ‘Grand club’ of the Grand Hyatt in New York City! Our hotel is right next door to Grand central station and a couple of blocks down from Time Square. It has been roughly 3 weeks traveling around the east side of this country and it has been amazing so far though we are starting to get very tired from all the traveling.

Today to be exact is 5 nights staying in NYC and we have already been to the top of Rockafeller centre, saw the Statue of Liberty, walked the Brooklyn bridge, shopped at M&M world and Hersey’s in Time Square, travelled the subway and walked through Central park, got to see the Alice in Wonderland statue ๐Ÿ˜€ I am missing all my friends online and reality alike but still enjoying my holiday though sometimes I mentally face palm at my parents- I may be slow in waking up but once I’m moving, I am moving! For those who wish to follow my adventures in the U.S, check to the left panels to my instagram posting so much there.

โ€“ Lu

Leave a Reply

