Mood: Serene



I decided to end the trial with Drav I knew deep down that it wasn’t going to go well and I just be leading him on, he seems more invested in what we had going than I was. On the other hand for the few who I already told yes I been speaking to my former Dom again and yes we hang out if the time zones are aligned perfectly for us.

He has apologised for ending it abruptly and acting like a dick but we taking it quite slow and see where it takes us, I know a lot of my girls are concerned after the way he treated me and they should be but please let me do this on my own. I wish to see where it goes and I’m much chirpier than before (if you couldn’t tell already).

– Lu

Leave a Reply

