Neko Irritation: Labels on my Head



For a long time well ever since I started raising my voice and being blunt/brutally honest with people I have labels put on top of my head and not so much in reality but the people behind the computer screens whether on IMVU or Second Life, boy they certainly are keyboard warriors. Because I doubt you’d have the guts to say it to my face or too scared because I’d punt you hard.

  1. I am outspoken and blunt but wouldn’t you prefer honesty than sugar coating everything?
  2. No I do not sleep around online, I am quite mongamous in-world too thank you very much
  3. Drama queen? Calling one out for the bullshit they started is bad?
  4. I AM submissive but that does not make me a doormat!
  5. I can be cutesy and fluffy while at the same time showing off a raunchy nature, we all have many facets to our persona

Yes I think that clears up what has been said about me lately, I hope you all understand it a bit more now πŸ˜› Any questions and I’m happy to answer them you stalk me enough to know my avatar name in either program.

– Lu

Leave a Reply

