Second Life: Black and Gold




The Wizarding Faire has opened its door over at Mischief Managed and I flew in after working the PM shift the other night and got to be all Hufflepuff for the shopping event.


My outfit is from Little Bat, wearing two pygmy puffs by Ohmai! A potion emergecy bracer by Lost Junction and my wand is Teal eternia, one of the rare ones by Krave. My hat is by Spellbound, the scroll bag is by Strike It and the hovering key made by Half-Deer. Oh and off topic, my hair is by Little Bones from Hair Fair.


Same outfit as the first but back at Mischief Managed at the moving staircase, obviously couldn’t stand for too long otherwise I might up in that forbidden corridor :O

Leave a Reply

