Second Life: Home is Where my Heart is




I have yet another “Home” post for you all to read, looking back at when I first started to rent it and was sharing it with someone to how heavily decorated it is today is simply amazing.

This collage is the most recent update of my house, still living in Savoy sim but granted even more prims to play with to get high details in every room and outside 😀 I get to keep that cute lil garden I made for the fashion tile.


My blogger’s desk, more tiny knick knacks added but something that is just another side of my personality 😀

Make-up vanity on top of the fireplace in my bedroom, a lot more cosmetics are added as well as accessories/jewellery for a highly feminine look. If I had more room in my real life bedroom I would do this 😛

Leave a Reply

