Fashion Tile: Ms Usagi in Wonderland




Used my 3G phone net to squeeze in a LOTD for you dear readers considering I’m behind on them! Gomen ne, but this is featuring items from various events that are currently open

* 1 Hundred. Secrets. Bodysuit- Top *NEW* Black Fashion Fair
* Pink Acid Overly Done – Fake Lips – Doll from Main store
* *HolliPocket* Put It On Jeans-M *NEW* from Black Fashion Fair
* Magika [Hair] Surprise *NEW* from Store market place



* .::[HTxDZ]::. Spring Neko Ivy Headband [Black+Black Lace] *NEW* from NFC Cherry Blossom Festival
* .tsg. Lop Ear Bunny – White *MEGA* RARE *NEW* from Tag!Gacha
* =Zenith= Yakult Bag (rigged) *Group Gift* from Main store
* Altair* ouija necklace .pink. *NEW* from Black Fashion Fair
* Blah. (My Little Rococo’ Earrings) Emotional *NEW* from Black Fashion Fair


Fantasy Faire has opened and I quickly checked out Spires of Andolys, oh my gosh! It is like I entered Disneyland they have all my childhood stories rolled into one detailed and pretty sim for the event 😀 I was in the Mad Tea party for this tile

Leave a Reply

