Mood: Fascinated



I have never been much of a craft type of girl, I have always been addicted to prose and reading anything that I have to make or compile myself when it comes to art- well let’s see from high school my two greatest achievements were the pink glittery shelves I made in Design and Technology and the clown clay jewellery box in Yr 8 Visual arts- that’s it.

But watching the designer Toni Ellion and chef Miniature Space show their DIY videos on making adorable crafts and edible mini cooking it inspires me to want to do something similar even if its still a step by step learning curve for me. Even if I don’t do it, then I’ll just keep enjoying both their channels on Youtube πŸ™‚

– Lu

Leave a Reply

