Fashion Tile: Peach Blossom




Trying something different with this LOTD and involving furniture not just my outfit, including items from not only The Arcade but >+ O R I G A M I +< too 😀

* *Epic* Sweet Candy Bustier {Hot.Pink} [S] from Burlesque
* *T.Whore* Vintage Jeans Kiss 2 from Main store
* [ Mudskin ] Plump Lipgloss2_Medium1 *NEW* from We ❤ RP
* antielle. Baroque Corset Stockings – Sakurairo (Socks) *NEW* from >+ O R I G A M I +<
* Sweet Thing. Sakura Heels (L) *NEW* from >+ O R I G A M I +<



(Yummy) Sushi Anyone? *NEW* from The Arcade
* -Pixicat- Wonderland.Cat nr.2 RARE *NEW* from The Arcade
* Altair* sakura hairclip .pink. *NEW* from >+ O R I G A M I +<
* *Tentacio*  purse brown *NEW* from The Arcade
* Sweet Thing. Sleepychi Digital Pet Neck (Donuts) *NEW* from The Arcade

 photo decorsign_zps20434942.png
* :..Silvery K..: Peach Blossom(with Base)(6) *NEW* from >+ O R I G A M I +<
:..Silvery K..: Kimono Hanger(Pink)(3) *NEW* from >+ O R I G A M I +<
[bauwerk] Wrapped Roses from Season’s Story
[bauwerk] Cherry Pies *NEW* from >+ O R I G A M I +<

Leave a Reply

