Diary: First day of Autumn




Though it doesn’t exactly feel like Autumn at the moment! I woke up to the feeling of incredible warmth entering my room only to check the weather app on my phone and realise its actually 32-33 degrees Celsius out here when I live! What the hell >.< I’m sick of the heat and ready for some balanced good weather that you can relax in and not immediately turn on the air-con!

Dad looked funny though, every Sunday morning he goes out and plays tennis with the local community and he’s already a tanned man but he got even more burnt today outside! The skin that wasn’t covered by his clothes or hat is all chocolate! xD We are apparently getting a southerly this afternoon so I’m hoping it comes soon though I’ll be in air-con all tonight with work. Hoping for cooler days but not too cold just yet! πŸ˜€

– Lu

Β 

One thought on “Diary: First day of Autumn

Leave a Reply

