Neko Irritation: Breaking Girl Code



There is nothing worse than breaking that sacred law that is made between good friends whether male or female other known as the Bro/Girl code; there are certain guidelines or rules that are made and followed by. For me I have admitted I have broken one of the most important girl codes that was written for us ladies and I did it five years ago I dated one of my friends ex boyfriends.

I think that’s why when I see it happen whether in reality or on Second Life I get so pissed off because it’s only after doing that mistake and seeing/hearing the pain of my other friend, its not a wise thing to do. So this is more so me advising than venting about “breaking the girl code” for the women around the world maybe you should think twice before you do something you’ll regret later…we are all technically human taps πŸ˜›

– Lu

Leave a Reply

