Fashion Tile: Mother-Effin Princess




An Event epicdemic has started since it ticked to September 1st including the ever famous and popular The Arcade. I am quite proud of myself, I managed to get in on opening day! πŸ˜€ I also went to Candy Shop, Kings and Queens and Oneword

*Β Glamor Dress tango applier on top by 1 Hundred from Kings & Queens
* Queen Bee socks white/pink by :BAD: from Kings & Queens
*Β Dreamcatcher- Fresh tattoo from Identity main store
* Daffodil hair from Magika marketplace
* Lace me bow pumps [Hot pink] by Epic from Kings & Queens



* Kings Cookie [Strawberry] backpack by Pr!ck from Kings & Queens
* Forests tale- Petals and pearls bracelet pink by Half+Deer from The Arcade September
* Puss (Girl) Companion RARE by Alchemy/Birdy from The Arcade September
* Sir Fluffybutt collar- Black by Buttery Toast from Oneword: Kitties
* Bun bun bunny white clip by Altair from Candy Shop
* Bun bunny clip by Altair from Candy Shop
* BDSM Symbols Slink: Fingernail appliers by N.K.K marketplace

Now for this post alone since I also did furniture shopping for my quaint cottage, I re-made my blogging desk into something girly yet still keeping to my style
 photo decorsign_zps20434942.png

* Meow chair- Princess by Fetch from Oneword: Kitties
* Workspace- Computer RARE by Tres Blah from The Arcade September
* Workspace- Gold lamp by Tres Blah from The Arcade September
* Workspace- Inspiration Board by Tres Blah from The Arcade September
* Workspace- Coloured pencils by Tres Blah from The Arcade September

Leave a Reply

