LL Note: 1 Year old Blog



** Announcement **


This is quite a special day for me after logging into my blog after work tonight πŸ™‚ Today I got the notification from WordPress that I have been on this website for a year.
anni
So for each of my 282 followers a huge thank you for following me still all the way especially those who have been with me since Day 1.

Though it is a different kind of posting no longer roleplay blogs or stories and I had to cease the erotic poetry because that got me in trouble with the first Luci Logs I have still enjoyed my posts here on this second LL and I’m glad you the readers like them too πŸ˜€ Here is hoping to many more days of fashion tiles, diary entries of my reality and boyfriend bliss to come!

TΠ½Ξ±Ξ·ΠΊ уσυ

– Lu

2 thoughts on “LL Note: 1 Year old Blog

Leave a Reply

