Diary: Novotel’s Leading Lady



I haven’t spoken much about my reality other than what I do on my weekends with social life. Don’t get me wrong, since the last time I spoke about my work was when we did the change-over in April. Now 2 months later, we finally capped to 100% tonight with many corporate guests staying in our hotel and I have become this month’s Enrollment champion ๐Ÿ˜€

We need to hit a target of 150 each month and for this month we have surpassed the half-way mark and I got the most enrolled guests so far. All the heads of department love me! And our general manager is quite impressed. He told my two bosses that if we did hit target for this month, he’ll get us all a present! That’s incentive enough for me ๐Ÿ˜› other than just all the compliments

โ€“ Lu

Leave a Reply

