Mood: Inspired



After making that diary entry of how reality was getting better and that I might be disappearing sooner than I thought, well I WAS invited to Mary’s wedding next week (the hen from the weekend burlesque night) and I’m hoping that my boss accepts the last minute annual leave notification but I managed to organise my thoughts for the Fashion tiles.

By simply taking it one step at a time, so forgive me for the sudden increase of fashion blogs popping up lately but thanks to the beautiful sims of Fantasy faire and the music that I thought I had forgotten in the years returning to me I am back to my usual posting routine again…daily πŸ˜›

–Lu

Leave a Reply

